The Arkansas Titans finished the season 44-12 and won the 10 Major Global World Series in Bixby, Okla. Team members include: Front (from left) — Reece McWilliams, Haden Roark, Caden Brown, Ryan Quimbo adn Chance Eoff. Back — Drew Dudley, Walker Immel, Holt Ross, Ethan Arnold, Walker Williams and Connor Johnson. Coaches — Marc Johnson, Brian Eoff, Justin Roark and JD Dudley.

Special to the Press Argus-Courier