Cody Smith and Randall Irvin grabbed their first back-to-back wins while four drivers earned their wins at Crawford County Speedway on Saturday.

Smith became the third repeat winner and the second for the Front Wheel Drive class on Saturday. Smith won his 2013 debut last week and won again. Ron Phillips had back-to-back runner-up finishes. Randy Payne was third and Chelsie Jones and Cameron Mott rounded out the Top 5. James Poe had back-to-back FWD wins to start the season and was ninth this week.

Irvin was the fourth repeat winner as he won his second Grand National race. Johnny Mitchell was second followed by Duane Rose, Brad McMahon and Bryan McKenzie.

David Stogsdill won his first Street Stock race for the 2013 season after he placed second in his debut last week. Teddy Wallace, who was ninth on April 6, was second followed by Shawn Gallaway, Marshall Penson and Jesse Garner. Penson had his second straight fourth-place finish while Garner was back in the Top 5 after placing 13th last week.

Chris Perkins, who won the race last week, was sixth.

Matt Reynolds took first in the Mini Stock class with his 2013 debut at Crawford County Speedway. Last week’s winner, Rusty Lemonier, clinched second followed by Dean Hughes, Bobby Hawkins and John Wesley — making his first Top 5 finish this season. Hughes was third while Hawkins grabbed second last week.

Anthony Reeves grabbed his first win in the E Modified class and Shawn Pinkerton picked up his highest finish to place second. Dalton McKenzie, who won last week, had his fourth consecutive Top 3 finish followed by Adam Hardin and Remington Watson.

Sam Osman won the short field of A Modified class to pick up his first win this season. Victor Pinkerton was second and Jason Foster, who was last week’s winner, took third. Shannon Weese rounded out the field with his fourth-place finish.

Brent Raulston won the Late Model class while Chad Lankford took the win in the Vintage class.

Crawford County Speedway

April 13 Results

Street Stock — 1, David Stogsdil; 2, Teddy Wallace; 3, Shawn Gallaway; 4, Marshall Penson; 5, Jesse Garner; 6, Chris Perkins; 7, Ronnie Lingo; 8, Shelby Ellison; 9, Mallory Pinkerton; 10, Will Lamproe; 11, Randall Jones; 12, Justin Allen; 13, Jaylen Brewton; 14, Cody Collinsworth; 15, Zane Hunter.

Mini Stock — 1, Matt Reynolds; 2, Rusty Lemonier; 3, Dean Hughes; 4, Bobby Hawkins; 5, John Wesley; 6, Wendell Skelton; 7, Chris Tuck; 8, John Ferrari; 9, Willie Woods.

360 E Modified — 1, Anthony Reeves; 2, Shawn Pinkerton; 3, Dalton McKenzie; 4, Adam Hardin; 5, Remington Watson; 6, Eric Beshoner; 7, Lee Whitworth; 8, Lester Weese; 9, Paul Whitworth; 10, Brent Robertson.

A Modified — 1, Sam Osman; 2, Victor Pinkerton; 3, Jason Foster; 4, Shannon Weese.

Front Wheel Drive — 1, Cody Smith; 2, Ron Phillips; 3, Randy Payne; 4, Chelsie Jones; 5, Cameron Mott; 6, Susan Payne; 7, Bobby Jones; 8, Gregory Beard; 9, James Poe; 10, Daniel Ates; 11, Aaron Dyer; 12, Josh Jones.

Late Model — 1, Brent Raulston; 2, Remington Watson.

Grand National — 1, Randall Irvin; 2, Johnny Mitchell; 3, Duane Rose; 4, Brad McMahon; 5, Bryan McKenizie; 6, George Rudy; 7, Bobby Henson; 8, Shawn Blair; 9, Clifton Drummond; 10, Jerry Harris; 11, Steve Riddle; 12, John Garner; 13, Roger Carter.

Vintage Cars — 1, Chad Lankford; 2, John Bishopl 3, Aaron Moss; 4, Bruce Hill; 5, Tom Bruns; 6, Andy Anderson.