Carry Price grabbed his first Grand National win after debuting for the 2013 season last week in 12th place at Crawford County Speedway on Saturday.

Duane Rose had his eighth Top 5 finish as he took second followed by James Drummond, Dwain Rigsby and Matt Bolton.

Randall Irvin, who had five wins this season, including last week, was eighth.

James Poe picked up his fifth Front Wheel Drive win on Saturday after finishing runner up last week. It was Poe’s fifth win in eight starts at CCS.

Cody Smith, who won on May 18, was second and Josh Jones was third. Harley McNatt and Chris Tuck placed fourth and fifth respectively.

After finishing second to Dalton McKenzie for two consecutive weeks, Anthony Reeves picked up his fifth E Modified win on Saturday. Reeves had four straight wins before McKenize had two wins.

Shawn Pinkerton was third for the second week and Brent Robertson was also fourth for the past two weeks.

Lester Weese took fifth after he placed third back on May 11.

Jason Foster was back on the victory lap and picked up his fourth Modified win.

Foster last won back on April 27. Roy Long was second and Shannon Weese clinched third. Sam Osman, who last won on May 11, was fourth and Victor Pinkerton grabbed fifth.

Teddy Parker picked up his second Mini Stock win in three weeks, beating out last week’s winner, Rusty Lemonier.

Lemonier has finished in the Top 2 for seven of the 10 races this season.

Two-time winner, Chris Tuck, was third and Kurley Joe Wilson was fourth. Edward Boyster finished fifth.

Chris Perkins seized his fourth Street Stock win on Saturday after finishing seventh on May 18.

Will Lamproe earned his highest finish of the 2013 season to take second. Brian Murray was third and Mallory Pinkerton took fourth.

Zane Hunter, who grabbed his second win last week, was fifth.

Susan Payne won her first Powder Puff this season and Summer Abshere was second.

Jennifer Robertson had won the first two outings, but finished third. Ashley Murray and Sandy Reynolds rounded out the Top 5.

Crawford County Speedway

May 25 Race Results

Grand National — 1, Carry Price; 2, Duane Rose; 3, James Drummond; 4, Dwain Rigsby; 5, Matt Bolton; 6, Cliftton Drummond; 7, John Garner; 8, Randall Irvin; 9, Johnny Mitchell; 10, Bryan McKenzie.

Front Wheel Drive — 1, James Poe; 2, Cody Smith; 3, Josh Jones; 4, Harley McNatt; 5, Chris Tuck; 6, Randy Payne; 7, Remington Watson; 8, Matt Hobbs; 9, Cameron Mott; 10, Daniel Willis; 11, Bobby Jones; 12, Chelsie Jones; 13, Susan Payne; 14, Rusell Speaks.

E Modified — 1, Anthony Reeves; 2, Dalton McKenzie; 3, Shawn Pinkerton; 4, Brent Robertson; 5, Les Weese; 6, Adam Hardin.

A Modified — 1, Jason Foster; 2, Roy Long; 3, Shannon Weese; 4, Sam Osman; 5, Victor Pinkerton; 6, Remington Watson; 7, Jeff Cole; 8, Ryan Taylor.

Mini Stock — 1, Teddy Parker; 2, Rusty Lemonier; 3, Chris Tuck; 4, Kurley Joe Wilson; 5, Edward Boyster; 6, Scott Boyster; 7, Stan Lewis; 8, Bobby Hawkins; 9, Thomas Boyster; 10, Dean Hughes; 11, Tom Paulson; 12, Jason Belt; 13,John Wesley; 14, Barbara Johnson; 15, Chris Beard; 16, Bailey Palmer; 17, John Ferrari; 18, Willie Wood.

Street Stock — 1, Chris Perkins; 2, Will Lamproe; 3, Bryan Murray; 4. 5M Mallory Pinkerton; 5, Zane Hunter; 6, Glen Qualls; 7, Shelby Ellison; 8, Nick Smith; 9, Eric Waterbury; 10, Cody Collingsworth; 11, Justin Allen; 12, Ronnie Lingo; 13, Jesse Garner; 14, Brian Risenhoover; 15, Sambo Parmenter.

Powder Puff — 1, Susan Payne; 2, Summer Abshere; 3, Jennifer Robertson; 4, Ashley Murray; 5, Sandy Reynolds; 6, Aberial Boyster; 7, Brandi Wesley.