Crawford County Speedway is hosting its Kids Club Carnival on Saturday before the start of its regular slate of racing in addition to the bicycle races at intermission.

The carnival will be held from 4 to 6 p.m. for kids ages 12-under with a "huge" water slide, games, snow cones and cotton candy. Armbands to participate in the pre-race festivities are $5 each.

Jennifer Robertson won her fourth Powder Puff race as she finished ahead of Chelsie Jones, Susan Payne, Aberial Boyster and Tiffany Davidson.

Will Lamproe won his first CCS Street Stock race this season.

Lamproe had 19 starts (out of 21 races) for 2013 and was runner up on May 25 and July 3. Justin Allen grabbed his highest finish as he took second. Remington Watson was third and Ronnie Lingo and Jaylen Brewton rounded out the Street Stock Top 5.

Last week’s winner, Chris Perkins, took sixth.

Clifton Drummond earned his first Grand National win since April 27. Drummond hasn’t missed a race this season and has 11 Top 5 finishes.

Bobby Henson, who last raced on May 4, was runner up and Duane Rose picked up his second straight third-place finish. John Garner was fourth and Mike Allen took fifth. Chuck Smith, who won on July 20, clinched eighth on Saturday.

Dalton McKenzie nabbed his sixth win overall on Saturday in the E Modified race as he snared his second win in three starts.

Anthony Reeves, who has nine wins and was third last week, grabbed the runner-up spot and Shawn Pinkerton finished third. Brent Robertson and Lee Whitworth rounded out the Top 5. Last week’s winner, Paul Whitworth, finished eighth.

Chris Tuck picked up his second win in four weeks as he finished ahead of 14 other cars in the Mini Stock race.

Rusty Lemonier, who won last week, was runner up and Matt Reynolds was third. Dean Hughes finished fourth after taking 13th last week. Kurly Joe Wilson chalked up his third consecutive fifth-place finish.

Jason Foster grabbed his fourth consecutive A Modified win and his ninth overall at CCS.

Victor Pinkerton was second while Richard Crowe, Remington Watson and John Richie rounded out the rest of the pack.

Cody Smith was back on the victory lap as he won his ninth overall Front Wheel Drive. It was also his sixth win in nine starts. Smith finished second in those other three races.

Josh Jones was second and Jimmy Hamilton placed third. Jerry Jones finished fourth and Shamron Ritchie was fifth. Justin McDade, who snapped Smith’s win string, was 12th.

Crawford County Speedway

Race Results for July 27

Street Stock — 1, Will Lamproe; 2, Justin Allen; 3, Remington Watson; 4, Ronnie Lingo; 5, Jaylen Brewton; 6, Chris Perkins; 7, Zane Hunter; 8, Kendall Hasty; 9, Shannon Howell; 10, Sambo Parmenter; 11, Jesse Garner.

Grand National — 1, Clifton Drummond; 2, Bobby Henson; 3, Duane Rose; 4, John Garner; 5, Mike Allen; 6, George Rudy; 7, Danny Southerland; 8, Chuck Smith; 9, Brad McMahon; 10, Matt Bolton.

E Modified — 1. 8 Dalton McKenzie; 2, Anthony Reeves; 3, Shawn Pinkerton; 4, Brent Robertson; 5, Lee Whitworth; 6, Logan Miller; 7, Adam Hardin; 8, Paul Whitworth; 9, Delman Burris.

Mini Stock — 1, Chris Tuck; 2, Rusty Lemonier; 3, Matt Reynolds; 4, Scott Boyster; 5, Kurley Joe Wilson; 6, Stan Lewis; 7, Remington Watson; 8, Jimmy Belt; 9, Edward Boyster; 10, John Ferrari; 11, Lucas Yutterman; 12, Chris Beard; 13, Travis Jewell; 14, Tony Ferrari; 15, Kevin McSperitt.

Modified A — 1, Jason Foster; 2, Victor Pinkerton; 3, Richard Crowe; 4, Remington Watson; 5, John Ritchie.

Front Wheel Drive — 1, Cody Smith; 2, Josh Jones; 3, Jimmy Hamilton; 4, Jerry Jones; 5, Shamron Ritchie; 6, Randy Payne; 7, Matt Hobbs; 8, Susan Payne; 9, Cameron Mott; 10, Chelsie Jones; 11, Chrix Payne; 12, Justin McDade.

Powder Puff — 1, Jennifer Robertson; 2, Chelsie Jones; 3, Susan Payne; 4, Aberial Boyster; 5, Tiffany Davidson.