Mulberry’s Anthony Reeves picked up his third win of the season while Tony Ferrari and Jesse Garner each had their first wins on Saturday at Tri-State Speedway.

TSS will host the second Enduro race along with regular point races next week.

Crawford County Speedway was canceled due to heavy rains, but will resume next week with the Terry Brown Memorial Races along with the mechanics races and go-carts will race on the infield at intermission.

Pure Stock

Jesse Garner won his first Tri-State Speedway race in eight starts as he clinched the Pure Stock feature event. The Alma driver has finished as high as third on two occasions since he started racing at TSS back on June 14.

Van Buren’s Jim Richesin picked up his second straight runner up finish and has two so far this season. Last week’s winner, Marshall Penson, was third. Penson has 10 wins this season in the Pure Stock and the second-most wins of any driver at TSS in 2014.

Rudy’s Cody Collingsworth, who was 10th last week, seized fourth and Alma’s Nathan Reed placed fifth.

USRA B Modified

Ryan Adams won his first USRA B Modified race after six starts. Adams has either finished sixth or fourth in his other outings this season. Todd Broyles was runner up in as many weeks. Camden Perry nabbed third.

Last week’s winner, Jay Rierson, took fourth and Mountainburg’s Charlie Brummett grabbed fifth.

Factory Stock

Michael Brasch earned his second win after missing the last eight races of the Factory Stock class. Brasch placed ninth back on April 5, but won his first race the following week. He then had five consecutive runner-up finishes.

Wendell Vaughn nabbed his highest finish at TSS this season as he took second and Jay Anderson was third. Brent Grover clinched fourth and Jerome Heinrich placed fifth.

Super Stock

Dylan Davlin won his sixth race this year at TSS. Davlin won back on June 21 and has finished runner-up in two races since then. Neil Johnston was second and Ron Grover took third. Alma’a Roy Roberts matched his highest finish in the Super Stock class as he grabbed fourth. Roberts has placed fourth three times this season.

Eric Beshoner, who won back on July 12, was fifth.

USRA Modified

Brent Holman was back on the victory lap as he took his second win in three weeks and his fourth win overall this season. Brian Williams, who has five wins, was second and last week’s winner, George Martin, was third.

Kyle Ledford placed fourth and Jeremy Vaughn was fifth.

Economy/360 Modified

Mulberry’s Anthony Reeves took his second straight win and his third overall in the Economy class feature event. Delman Burris was second and three-time winner, Zane Hunter, finished third.

Front Wheel Drive

James Poe grabbed back-to-back wins and his fourth this season in the FWD feature class. Aaron Dyer was second and Joshua Jones was third. Rudy’s Chris Perkins was fourth after he finished 10th in the previous race back on July 26. Perkins and Poe are both tied with four wins each.

Corey Howell rounded out the Top 5.

Mini Stock

Alma’s Tony Ferrari won his first Mini Stock race at TSS this season. Bobby Pece, Jr., was second and Alma’s John Ferrari was third. Gary Clark placed fourth and Mulberry’s Chris Tuck took fifth.

Tri-State Speedway

Aug. 9 Race Results

Pure Stock — 1, Jesse Garner; 2, Jim Richesin; 3, Marshall Penson; 4, Cody Collingsworth; 5, Nathan Reed; 6, Parker Dunn; 7, Zane Hunter; 8, Fred Ross; 9, Eddie Rich; 10, Jalon Brewton; 11, DeWayne Selman; 12, Lowell Steward.

USRA B Modified — 1, Ryan Adams; 2, Todd Broyles; 3, Camden Perry; 4, Jay Rierson; 8, Charlie Brummett; 6, Chris Hawkins.

Factory Stock — 1, Michael Brasch; 2, Wendell Vaughn; 3, Jay Anderson; 4, Brent Glover; 5, Jerome Heinrich; 6, Justin Johnson; 7, Cecil Hayes; 8, Andrew Bohanan; 9, Shannon Cox; DNS - Bryant Walker, Chris Patterson.

Super Stock — 1, Dylan Davlin; 2, Neil Johnston; 3, Ron Grover; 4, Roy Roberts; 5, Eric Beshoner; 6, Jim Philpot; 7, Chris Nicholson; 8, George Rudy; 9, Robert Smith; 10, Freddie Hogrefe; 11, Adam McMellon; 12, Billy Wheeler; DNS - Gean Davlin.

USRA Modified — 1, Brent Holman; 2, Brian Williams; 3, George Martin; 4, Kyle Ledford; 5, Jeremy Vaughn; 6, Shannon Weese; 7, Randy Henson; 8, Andy Miliken; 9, Scott Glover; 10, JR Owen; DNS - Robbie Gates.

Economy/360 Modified — 1, Anthony Reeves; 2, Delman Burris; 3, Zane Hunter; 4, Jason Payton; 5, Dakota Essman; DNS - Brandon Barrett, Ryan Fimple, Devon Midgley.

Front Wheel Drive — 1, James Poe; 2, Aaron Dyer; 3, Joshua Jones; 4, Chris Perkins; 5, Corey Howell; 6, Tom Paulson; 7, Chelsie Jones.

Mini Stock — 1, Tony Ferrari; 2, Bobby Pece, Jr.; 3, John Ferrari; 4, Gary Clark; 5, Chris Tuck; 6, Derrick Laird; 7, Richard Pece.

Crawford County Speedway

Point Leaders

Grand National

1. Billy Wheeler 751

2. Brent Robertson 562

3. George Rudy 530

4. Mike McMahon 452

5. Jamison English 421

6. Thurman Blanton 399

7. Bobby Prewett 378

8. Jerry Harris 365

9. Ricky Smith 323

10. Joey Dunn 317

Street Stock

1. Duane Rose 735

2. Will Lamproe 704

3. Jesse Garner 501

4. Remington Watson 472

5. Ronnie Lingo 461

6. Gene Gore 452

7. Cody Collingsworth 407

8. Mallory Pinkerton 362

9. Chris Perkins 326

10. Jaylen Brewton 288

360 E Modified

1. Roy Long 568

2. Shawn Pinkerton 505

3. Randall Hardbarger 451

4. Ramon Sambrano 401

5. Adam Hardin 385

6. Remington Watson 369

7. Dalton McKenzie 207

8. Delman Burris 206

9. Andrew Smoot 191

10. Anthony Reeves 159

A Modified

1. Randy Payne 382

2. Victor Pinkerton 352

3. Eddie Martin 175

4. Hank Long 162

5. Zane Hunter 150

6. Shannon Weese 137

7. Frank Foster 92

8. Robby Hines 79

9. Kyle Davis 71

10. Brandon Hunter 67

Mini Stock

1. Teddy Parker 669

2. Tony Ferrari 563

3. Kurly Joe Wilson 393

4. Jonathan Ferrari 388

5. John West 373

6. Edward Boyster 358

7. Stan Lewis 337

8. Matt Reynolds 167

9. Travis Boyster 161

10. Russell Roberts 122

Front Wheel Drive

1. James Poe 731

2. Chris Beard 548

3. Randy Payne 501

4. Corey Howell 493

5. Remington Watson 451

6. Jimmy Hamilton 426

7. Susan Payne 376

8. Josh Jones 306

9. Brooke Hamilton 229

10. Brian White 217