Crawford County Speedway hosts its annual Firecracker 30 tonight starting at 7:30 p.m.

Double points will be awarded to all paid and registered drivers for the 2013 season. The A Modified, Grand National and the E Modified has a top prize of $500, while the top prize for the remaining classes, Street Stock, Mini Stock and Front Wheel Drive, is $200.

Admission is $10 for adults, kids 12-under are free, and $6 for senior citizens. All military personnel with picture ID will also be admitted free.

Jennifer Robertson won her third Powder Puff race finishing ahead of Susan Payne on Saturday at CCS.

Robertson won the first two races, but placed third on May 18 as Payne picked up the win. Tiffany Davidson was third and Chelsie Jones took fourth.

Jamison English found the top Grand National finish last week and he didn’t give it up on Saturday making him the first repeat winner in the class since Randall Irvin last won back on June 1.

The Grand National class has seen 10 different winners in 16 races this season. Irvin has won six times and he finished seventh in the last event.

James Drummond picked up his highest finish this season in the Grand National class as he took runner-up and Johnny Mitchell was third. Clifton Drummond, who won back on April 27, was fourth for the fourth time in five weeks. Duane Rose, the June 8 winner, rounded out the Top 5.

After nine starts and a four-week absence, Kurly Joe Wilson grabbed his first win of the 2013 season in the Mini Stock class.

Wilson finished ahead of last week’s winner, Matt Reynolds, who was runner up. Scott Boyster finished third while Rusty Lemonier and Kevin McSperritt placed fourth and fifth.

Jesse Garner took his first win since June 1 as he won the Street Stock event. Garner won the season opener has has posted three wins since then without missing a race this year.

Chris Perkins, who has four wins this season, was runner-up for the second straight week. Mallory Pinkerton was third and last week’s winner, Zane Hunter, was fourth. Sambo Parmenter finished fifth.

Anthony Reeves continues his dominance of the E Modified class. Reeves won his fourth consecutive race matching his four-win string back in April and May of this year. It is Reeves ninth win in 12 races this season.

Shawn Pinkerton clinched runner up while Dalton McKenzie, who was runner-up for the past three weeks, was third.

Victor Pinkerton took his third straight fourth-place finished, and Brent Robertson grabbed fifth.

Remington Watson finally earned his win Saturday in the Front Wheel Drive class, beating a field of 10 other drivers.

Watson had been a consistent driver since he started racing back on May 18 and has finished runner up on three occasions, including last week. Cody Smith, who has won five races this season placed second.

Josh Jones (four wins) was third and Jerry Jones earned his fourth fourth-place finish in six weeks.

Randy Payne was fifth.

Crawford County Speedway

June 29, 2013, Results

Powder Puff — 1, Jennifer Robertson; 2, Susan Payne; 3, Tiffany Davidson; 4, Chelsie Jones; 5, Aberial Boyster; 6, Mary Green; 7, Laela St. Clair.

Grand National — 1, Jamison English; 2, James Drummond; 3, Johnny Mitchell; 4, Clifton Drummond; 5, Duane Rose; 6, Chris Coughran; 7, Randall Irvin; 8, Robert Southerland; 9, Bobby Prewett; 10, Brian McKenzie; 11, Danny Southerland; 12, Billy Wheeler; 13, George Rudy; 14, John Garner; 15, Steve Riddle.

Mini Stock — 1, Kurly Joe Wilson; 2, Matt Reynolds; 3, Scott Boyster; 4, Rusty Lemoneir; 5, Kevin McSperritt; 6, Johnathan Fisher; 7, Mike Carter; 8, Stan Lewis; 9, Edward Boyster; 10, John Ferrari; 11, Jerry Colby; 12, John West; 13, Chris Tuck.

Street Stock — 1, Jesse Garner; 2, Chris Perkins; 3, Mallory Pinkerton; 4, Zane Hunter; 5, Sambo Parmenter; 6, Brant Lewis; 7, Justin Allen; 8, Glen Qualls; 9, Will Lampro; 10, Darrell Lingo; 11, Jaylen Brewton; 12, Cody Collingsworth; 13, Eric Waterbury; 14, Mary Green.

360 E Modified — 1, Anthony Reeves; 2, Shawn Pinkerton; 3, Dalton McKenzie; 4, Victor Pinkerton; 5, Brent Robertson; 6, Les Weese; 7, Delman Burris; 8, Remington Watson.

Front Wheel Drive — 1, Remington Watson; 2, Cody Smith; 3, Josh Jones; 4, Jerry Jones; 5, Randy Payne; 6, Tom Paulson; 7, Daniel Ates; 8, Susan Payne; 9, Chelsie Jones; 10, Russell Speaks.