Clifton Drummond finally got his win as he placed first in the Grand National race on Saturday at Crawford County Speedway.

Drummond had five Top 5 finishes in six races this season, including a runner-up spot back on April 6.

Jeff Metcalf made his 2013 debut as this week’s runner up, and he was followed by Chris Coughran, Duane Rose and Rex Kidder.

Anthony Reeves grabbed his third consecutive win in the E Modified class. Reeves began racing at CCS this season back on April 13, and has won every race since.

Randy Payne, who had the first two wins of the season, was back in the Top 5 as he finished runner up. Dalton McKenzie had his sixth consecutive Top 3 finish.

John Montgomery debuted as No. 4 and Adam Hardin was fifth.

Jason Foster won his third of his past four races in the Modified class event at CCS. Sam Osman was second in as many weeks after he won back on April 13. Randy Payne took third followed by Victor Pinkerton and Kelly Hicks.

Chris Tuck made another victory lap as he finished first in the Mini Stock class. Tuck won back on March 16.

Teddy Parker was second in his first CCS race this season. Matt Reynolds, who won back on April 13, was third. Rusty Lemonier, who had two wins — including last week, was fourth. Joe Wilson was fifth for the third straight time.

Chris Perkins, was ninth last week, but he was back on the victory lap in the Street Stock class.

Perkins won back on April 6, but had dropped to sixth and ninth over the next two weeks. Perkins was ahead of Marshall Penson, who had his highest finish this season as runner up.

Ronny Lingo took third followed by last week’s runner up, Jaylen Brewton, and Justin Allen.

Josh Jones won his first Front Wheel Drive event after finishing runner up last week.

Chris Tuck, who won the Mini Stock class, was runner up and Randy Payne took third. Matt Hobbs was fourth and Cameron Mott took fifth.

Jennifer Robertson repeat as the Powder Puff winner in the second running of the event on Saturday. Susan Payne, Brittany Sanders, Mary Green and Mindee Sanders.

April 27 Results

Grand Nationals — 1, Clifton Drummond; 2, Jeff Metcalf; 3, Chris Coughran; 4, Duane Rose; 5, Rex Kidder; 6, Joey Dunn; 7, Kyle Davis; 8, Mike Rice; 9, Randall Irvin; 10, George Rudy; 11, Chuck Smith; 12, Brad McMahon; 13, Remington Watson; 14, John Garner.

360 E Modified — 1, Anthony Reeves; 2, Randy Payne; 3, Dalton McKenzie; 4, John Montgomery; 5, Adam Hardin; 6, Shawn Pinkerton; 7, Brent Robertson; 8, Delman Burris; 9, Mike Osman; 10, Steve Butler; 11, Jeff Metcalf; 12, Paul Whitworth.

A Modified — 1, Jason Foster; 2, Sam Osman; 3, Randy Payne; 4, Victor Pinkerton; 5, Kelly Hicks; 6, Shannon Weese.

Mini Stock — 1, Chris Tuck; 2, Teddy Parker; 3, Matt Reynolds; 4, Rusty Lemonier; 5, Kurly Joe Wilson; 6, Dean Hughes; 7, Scott Boyster; 8, Willie Wood; 9, Barbara Johnson; 10, Rueben Broussard; 11, Richard Parker.

Street Stock — 1, Chris Perkins; 2, Marshall Penson; 3, Ronnie Lingo; 4, Jaylen Brewton; 5, Justin Allen; 6, Mallory Pinkerton; 7, Jesse Garner; 8, Zane Hunter; 9, Jimmy Wiley; 10, Shelby Ellison; 11, Scott Bridges; 12, Susan Stand; 13, Cody Collingsworth; 14, Jeff Whittenburg; 15, Wll Lamproe; 16, Brian Risenhoover.

Front Wheel Drive — 1, Josh Jones; 2, Chris Tuck; 3, Randy Payne; 4, Matt Hobbs

5, Cameron Mott; 6, Susan Payne; 7, David Still; 8, David Altes; 9, Aaron Dyer; 10, Chelsie Jones.

Powder Puff — 1, Jennifer Robertson; 2, Susan Payne; 3, Brittany Sanders; 4, Mary Green; 5, Mindee Sanders; 6, Tiffany Davidson; 7, Aberial Boyster; 8, Brandy Wesley.