Zane Hunter earned his first Street Stock win of the season, beating one of the largest fields in the class this season on Saturday at Crawford County Speedway.

CCS is sponsoring Tough Enough to Race Pink this weekend to support the Susan G. Komen Foundation and celebrate Mother’s Day.

Hunter finished ahead of 15 other drivers and is one of seven drivers that have not missed a race this season in the Street Stock class. Only Justin Allen, Jaylen Brewton and Marshall Penson have not won a race this season. Cody Collingsworth has won one race, while Chris Perkins and Jesse Garner won two races each this season.

Hunter’s highest finish was third back on April 6. Newcomers Matt Rush and David Church were second and third respectively. Collingsworth and Ronny Lingo rounded out the Top 5.

Perkins, who won last week was 11th and Garner finished 13th.

Cody Jones, who was last seen racing back on March 9, won his second outing in the A Modified class on Saturday. The class saw six new drivers this season, including three that finished in the Top 5. Mike Cook, John Richie and Gene Nichols finished second, third and fourth respectively.

Shannon Weese, who is one of three drivers that have not missed a race this season was fifth. Last week’s and three-time winner, Jason Foster was 13th.

James Poe became the first four-time winner of the season at CCS as he won the Front Wheel Drive class.

Poe won the first two races of the season before he came back and placed ninth on April 13. Poe had won the April 20 race.

Josh Jones, who won last week, was second and Chris Took took third in his second outing of the season.

Randy Payne was fourth and Cameron Mott picked up his third fifth-place finish in four weeks.

Randall Irvin was back on the victory lap after he won Saturday’s Grand National race at Crawford County Speedway.

Irvin had back-to-back wins on April 6 and 13, but finished ninth last week. Clifton Drummon, who earned his first win on April 27, was third behind Jerrod Adams.

Newcomers this season Neil Johnston and Kyle Stephens were fourth and fifth respectively.

Anthony Reeves became the second four-win driver at CCS in as many weeks. Reeves, who just started driving during the 2013 season back on April 13, has a string of E Modified wins.

Dalton McKenzie is the only driver in the E Mod class who hasn’t missed a race this season. With runner-up, McKenzie has seven Top 3 finishes.

Roy Long was third while Brett Robertson and Delman Burris rounded out the Top 5.

Russ Lemonier won his third Mini Stock race this season on Saturday. Dean Hughes was second and John Wesley was third.

Willie Wood and Jimmy Wilkin placed fourth and fifth respectively.

Brent Raulston was the sole driver and winner of the Late Model class.

Crawford County Speedway

May 4 Results

Grand National — 1, Randall Irvin; 2, Jerrod Adams; 3, Clifton Drummond; 4, Neil Johnston; 5, Kyle Stevens; 6, Mike McMahon; 7, Duane Rose; 8, Bobby Henzon; 9, Brandon Wilson; 10, Caleb Speers; 11, James Drummond.

Street Stock — 1, Zane Hunter; 2, Matt Rush; 3, David Church; 4, Cody Collingsworth; 5, Ronnie Lingo; 6, Justin Allen; 7, Teddy Wallace; 8, Will Lamproe; 9, Scott Bridges; 10, Darrell Lingo; 11, Chris Perkins; 12, Brian Risenhoover; 13, Jesse Garner; 14, Jaylen Brewton; 15, Marshall Penson; 16, Randall Jones.

Late Model — 1, Brent Raulston.

A Modified — 1, Cody Jones; 2, Mike Cook; 3, John Richie; 4, Gene Nicholas; 5, Shannon Weese; 6, Robbie Hines; 7, Caleb Smith; 8, Chris Lewis; 9, Remington Watson; 10, Brandon Hunter; 11, Kyle Ledford; 12, Sam Osman; 13, Jason Foster.

Front Wheel Drive — 1, James Poe; 2, Josh Jones; 3, Chris Tuck; 4, Randy Payne;5, Cameron Mott; 6, Mary Green; 7, Bobby Jones; 8, Susan Stand; 9, Matt Hobbs; 10, Tanner Thompson.

E Modified — 1, Anthony Reevesl; 2, Dalton McKenzie; 3, Roy Long; 4, Brent Robertson; 5, Delman Burris.

Mini Stock — 1, Russ Lemonier; 2, Dean Hughes; 3, John Wesley; 4, Willie Wood; 5, Jimmy Wilkinson; 6, John Ferrari.