Ricky Smith won among the second-largest Grand National field as he picked up his second straight win Saturday at Crawford County Speedway.

Smith, who also won $400, has competed in eight races this season and has won two and placed second in three others.

Mike McMahon continued his string of Top 3 finishes as he placed second. McMahon has either placed second or third in past five outings.

Danny Southerland was third, while Duane Rose and George Rudy rounded out the Top 5.

Zane Hunter hasn’t missed a Street Stock race this season, and he has six wins, but he grabbed his first win since July 13.

Last week’s winner Mallory Pinkerton, who won last week, was runner up.

Will Lamproe placed third for the second straight week while Remington Watson and Justin Allen rounded out the Top 5.

Cody Smith grabbed his 13th Front Wheel Drive while last week’s winner, Josh Jones, took second.

Matt Hobbs placed third as Jimmy Hamilton and Cameron Mott rounded up the Top 5. Edward Boyster won his second Mini Stock race after finishing second last week. Stan Lewis was second.

Rusty Lemonier, who has eight Mini Stock wins this season, including back-to-back wins on Sept. 1 and 7. It also marked Lemonier’s sixth straight Top 3 finish.

Kurly Joe Wilson and Tony Ferrari rounded out the Top 5.

Dalton McKenzie his 10th E Modified race and his 25th Top 3 finish (with 11 second place). Last week’s winner, Anthony Reeves was third.

Andy Anderson won his first Vintage stock in the seventh race held at CCS. Chad Lankford, three-time winner this season, was second.

Crawford County Speedway

Feature Race winners

Grand National — 1, Ricky Smith; 2, Mike McMahon; 3, Danny Southerland; 4, Duane Rose; 5, George Rudy; 6, Randy Eakin; 7, Jerry Harris; 8, Jennifer Robertson; 9, Bobby Jones; 10, Remington Watson; 11, Bryan McKenzie; 12, Austin Sangster; 13, Cory Madison; 14, Jamison English; 15, Stephen Workman; 16, Mike Allen; 17, Clifton Drummond; 18, Roger Carter; 19, James Parker.

Street Stock — 1, Zane Hunter; 2, Mallory Pinkerton; 3, Will Lamproe; 4, Remington Watson; 5, Justin Allen; 6, Jaylen Brewton; 7, Darrell Lingo; 8, Cody Collingsworth; 9, Ronnie Lingo; 10, Sambo Parmenter; 11, Steven Risenhoover; 12, Chris Perkins.

360 E Modified — 1, Dalton McKenzie; 2, Chance Whitworth; 3, Anthony Reeves; 4, Shawn Pinkerton; 5, Brent Robertson.

Vintage Cars — 1, Andy Anderson; 2, Chad Lankford; 3, Aaron Moss; 4, James Moss; 5, John Bishop; 6, Tom Bruins; 7, Bruce Hill.

A Modified — 1, Hank Long; 2, Victor Pinkerton; 3, Zane Hunter; 4, Jason Foster.

Front Wheel Drive — 1, Cody Smith; 2, Josh Jones; 3, Matt Hobbs; 4, Jimmy Hamilton; 5, Cameron Mott; 6, Willie Wood; 7, Susan Payne; 8, Danile Ates; 9, Chelsie Jones; 10, Randy Payne.

Mini Stock — 1, Edward Boyster; 2, Stan Lewis; 3, Rusty Lemonier; 4, Kurley Joe Wilson; 5, Tony Ferrari 6, John Wesley; 7, Kevin McSperitt; 8, John Ferrari; 9, Cody Bozarth; 10, Jason Belt; 11, Chris Beard; 12, Scott Boyster; 13, Dean Hughes; 14, Mike Kendrick.