The Arkansas Wildcats finished fourth at the 12AAA tournament held July 2-8 in the Dallas-Fort Worth area out of 18 teams. Team members include: Front — RJ Berg and Gavin Ball. Middle — Bryce Duquette, Trevor Johnson, Landrey Wilkerson, Micah Nesbit and Jamison Griffin. Back — Mike Duquette, Bill Daggs, Grant Nesbit, Bryant Burns and Ryan Daggs.

Special to the Press Argus-Courier