The track will host another round of racing on June 9 with the bicycle races for the kids in four different age groups at the intermission.

Everything begins at 7:30 p.m. with point races for A Modified, Grand National, B Modified, Pure Stock, Mini Stock and Front Wheel Drive.

Drake Finley won the second round of the All-Star Modified races this season after he finished second back on March 17. Casey Findley, who took first the last time out, was second and Dalton McKenzie was third.

Jason Foster placed 11th back in March but was fourth followed by Jayson Heffley.

B Modified

Steve Muilenburg became the seventh winner of the hotly contested feature class this season.

Muilenburg was third last week in his debut and won the A Modified class.

Chris Theodore made his first run at CCS this year and placed second.

Logan Ellis continued his climb upwards and was third while Shannon Weese nabbed fourth.

Van Buren’s Eric Waterbury, who has one win and three runner-up finishes, was fifth.

Grand National

Mulberry’s Carl McDade is the third driver to reach five wins and just the second to win three in the row at the track this season.

Austin McSperrit made his initial run at CCS and was one of six new drivers on the track.

Danny Southerland nabbed third and Thurman Blanton was fourth for the third consecutive week.

Danny Evans returned after missing last week to finish fifth.

Pure Stock

Tyler Drummond won his first feature race in his second start for the 2018 season.

Wesley Bourne also marked his second race with a runner-up finish and last week’s winner, Landon Price placed third.

Roger Carter was fourth and Derek Fairchild was fifth for the second straight week.

Mini Stock

Kyle Jarrett won his first feature race of the season while Michael Denton continued his run of Top 2 finishes to place second. Denton has continuously placed either first (five times) or second in the past 10 weeks.

James Boyster returned to CCS and was third while Bobby Joe Mulkey picked up fourth.

Justin Ford placed fifth.

Front Wheel Drive

Allen Fairchild won his fourth race in five starts as he finished ahead of 11 other drivers.

Tyler Garner was second and Willie Wood nabbed third.

Coby Perkins picked up fourth for the second straight week and Tommy Langley rounded out the Top 5 with his fifth-place finish.

All-Star Late Model

Myles Newman picked up the win on May 27 at CCS ahead of a 13-car field.

Josh Ray placed second while Cody Gentry, Nathan Brown and Matthew Tribble rounded out the Top 5.

Crawford County Speedway

Memorial Day Races

May 27 Results

All Star Modified — 1, Drake Finley; 2, Casey Finley; 3, Dalton McKenzie; 4, Jason Foster; 5, Jayson Heffley; 6, Robbie Gates; 7, Cory Southerland; 8, Ryan Taylor; 9, Jeremy Vaughn; 10, Dylan Coulghran; 11, James Esman; 12, James Drummond; 13, Josh Tyre; 14, Paul Kramer; 15, Steve Muilenburg; 16, Aaron Moss; 17, Kyle Davis; 18, Victor Pinkerton; 19, Justin Cartwright; 20, Nathan Stewart, DNS.

Pure Stock — 1, Tyler Drummond; 2, Wes Bourne; 3, Landon Price; 4, Roger Carter; 5, Derrick Fairchild; 6, Rick Rasberry; 7, Rick Craig; 8, Norman Teel; 9, Josh Vaughn; 10, Sam Fox; 11, Chris Beard; 12, Justin Swaffer; 13, Erwin Davis; 14, Robert Smith; 15, Allen Richie; 16, Rusty Collins; 17, Jessie Garner; 18, Michael Davis; 19, Juan Diaz.

B Modified — 1, Steve Muilenburg; 2, Chris Theodore; 3, Logan Ellis; 4, Shannon Weese; 5, Eric Waterbury; 6, Tye Hollinworth; 7, Robert Leamons; 8, Casey Wilson; 9, Brandon Huff; 10, Travis Jewell; 11, Johnny Gregory; 12, Caden Ellis; 13, Tom Paulson; 14, Jaylen Brewton; 15, Dalton McKenzie; 16, Frank Huff; DNS, Camden Perry, John Pruitt.

Grand National — 1, Carl McDade; 2, Austin McSperrit; 3, Danny Southerland; 4, Thurman Blanton; 5, Danny Evans; 6, Chris Dollarhide; 7, Matt Bolton; 8, Duane Rose; 9, Clifton Drummond; 10, Jerry Higgins; 11, Tim Pulley; 12, Damon Short; 13, Michael Brash; 14, Tim Weaver; 15, Jeremy LaCoe; 16, Austin Edens; DNS - Steve Riddle.

All-Star Late Model — 1, Myles Newman; 2, Josh Ray; 3, Cody Gentry; 4, Nathan Brown; 4, Matthew Tribble; 5, Mark Nichols; 6, Lynn Erwin; 7, Eric Ellis; 8, Todd Blankenship; 9, Zach Jenkins; 10, Chuck Smith; 11, Justin Glover; 12, Landon Meilke.

Front Wheel Drive — 1, Allen Fairchild; 2, Tyler Garner; 3, Willie Woods; 4, Cody Perkins; 5, Tommy Langley; 6, David Steel; 7, Jacob Henson; 8, Corey Howell; 9, Josh Jones; 10, Aaron Dyer; 11, Jerry Jones; 12, Casey England.

Mini Stock — 1, Kyle Jarrett; 2, Michael Denton; 3, James Boyster; 4, Bobby Mulkey; 5, Justin Ford; 6, Jimmy Belt; 7, Jim Higgins; 8, Jason Belt; 9, Dean Hughes; 10, Travis Boyster; 11, Kevin McSperritt.