Zane Hunter was back on the victory lap after winning Saturday’s Street Stock class at Crawford County Speedway.

Hunter is one of seven Street Stock drivers who have not missed a race this season. He last won on May 4, and finished third last week.

Jesse Garner, who had his only 2013 win on April 20, was runner up followed by Marshall Penson. Jaylen Brewton and Mallory Pinkerton were fourth and fifth respectively.

Chris Perkins, who won last week, was seventh.

Randall Irvin became the second driver at CCS to win three consecutive races as he took first in the Grand National class. Anthony Reeves had the longest win string for the 2013 season winning four straight races before Dalton McKenzie clinched first on May 11.

Irvin has won five of his last six races. Clifton Drummond was second in as many weeks followed by Chris Coughran. John Garner and Duane Rose were fourth and fifth respectively.

Rose and Coughran are the only two drivers have have not missed a race this season at CCS. Irvin was absent on the April 20 race, but has won five of his eight starts.

Cody Smith grabbed his third win in his fifth outing in the Front Wheel Drive event.

Smith had back-to-back wins on April 6 and 13, but has finished third (April 20) and ninth (May 11) since then. James Poe, who has the most wins with four this season, was second after placing 10th last week.

Chris Tuck took third and last week’s winner, Josh Jones, was fourth. Harley McNatt was fifth.

McKenzie grabbed his second win, and his third overall, beating out Reeves again in as many weeks in the E Modified class. Reeves had four straight wins since his start on April 13, but now has two runner-up finishes.

Shawn Pinkerton was third and Brent Robertson was fourth. Brandon Barrett made his E Modified debut with a fifth-place finish.

Hank Long won his fourth outing in the A Modified class after finishing runner-up last week. Long finished ahead of Cody Jones, who won back on May 4.

Remington Watson was third and Shannon Weese took fourth. Victor Pinkerton grabbed fifth while last week’s winner, Sam Osman, was sixth.

Weese, Osman and Jason Foster (who finished seventh this week) have not missed an A Modified race this season.

Russ Lemonier may be the most prolific winner in the Mini Stock class this season as he picked up his fourth win, but Lemonier has yet to pick up back-to-back wins.

Lemonier has not missed a Minis Stock race this season. He has his wins interrupted with either a second- or fourth-place finishes.

Willie Wood, who was eighth, hasn’t missed a Mini Stock race as well.

Teddy Parker, who won last week, placed second while Scott Boyster was third.

Kurley Joe Wilson finished fourth after he took runner-up on May 11.

Stan Lewis rounded out the Top 5.

Crawford County Speedway

May 18 Results

Street Stock — 1, Zane Hunter; 2, Jesse Garner; 3, Marshall Penson; 4, Jaylen Brewton; 5, Mallory Pinkerton; 6, Brian Murray; 7, Chris Perkins; 8, Justin Allen; 9, Darrell Lingo; 10, Shelby Ellison; 11, Sambo Parment; 12, Cody Collingsworth; 13, Ronnie Lingo; 14, Will Lampro; 15, Brian Risenhoover; 16, Randall Jones.

Front Wheel Drive — 1, Cody Smith; 2, James Poe; 3, Chris Tuck; 4, Josh Jones; 5, Harley McNatt; 6, Randy Payne; 7, Willie Wood; 8, Remington Watson; 9, Matt Hobbs; 10, Susan Payne; 11, Justin Swaffer; 12, Darrin Sampley; 13, Jonathan Roberts; 14, Cameron Mott; 15, Daniel Ates; 16, Ron Phillips; 17, Tom Paulson; 18, Mary Green; 19, Chris Beard.

Grand National — 1, Randall Irvin; 2, Clifton Drummond; 3, Chris Coughran; 4, John Garner; 5, Duane Rose; 6, Jess Sims; 7, Bryan McKenzie; 8, Shawn Blair; 9, George Rudy; 10, Johnny Mitchell; 11, Jerry Harris; 12, Carry Price; 13., Joey Dunn.

E Modified — 1, Dalton McKenzie; 2, Anthony Reeves; 3, Shawn Pinkerton; 4, Brent Robertson; 5, Brandon Barrett; 6, Paul Whitworth; 7, Lon Ellenbarg; 8, Lee Whitworth.

A Modified — 1, Hank Long; 2, Cody Jones; 3, Remington Watson; 4, Shannon Weese; 5, Victor Pinkerton; 6, Sam Osman; 7, Jason Foster; 8, Roy Long.

Mini Stock — 1, Russ Lemonier; 2, Teddy Parker; 3, Scott Boyster; 4, Kurley Joe Wilson; 5, Stan Lewis; 6, Thomas Boyster; 7, John Ferrari; 8, Willie Wood; 9, Lane Owen; 10, Edward Boyster; 11, R. L. Yutterman; 12, Axel Carter.

Chad Lankford won his second straight outing in the Vintage class race on Saturday. Tom Burns was runner up.

Vintage — 1, Chad Lankford; 2, Tom Bruns; 3, Andy Anderson; 4, John Bishop; 5, Bruce Hill; 6, Aaron Moss.