James Poe has only raced 12 times this season, but he’s be rather efficient when he does.

Poe clinched his seventh win in the Front Wheel Drive class Saturday at Crawford County Speedway. Poe’s last feature race was back on July 3 when he finished second. He had back-to-back wins on May 25 and 26.

Jimmy Hamilton picked up his fourth runner-up and his ninth Top 4 finish overall.

Josh Jone, who last had consecutive wins on Sept. 1 and 7, was third and Cody Smith placed fourth. Smith was last week’s winner and has 14 wins overall. Matt Hobbs took fifth in the FWD.

CCS will feature $400 to win in the Grand National, A Modified and E Modified classes (payout will be adjusted if less than 16 cars participating).

The track will also host a car swap on Oct. 6 (Sunday) starting at 10 a.m.

Jesse Sims won his fourth race in 11 starts in the Grand National class. Miicke Rice had his highest finish this season as he took second and two-time winner Kyle Davis was third.

Remington Watson grabbed fourth and Duane Rose clinched fifth. Last week’s winner, Clifton Drummond, placed 10th.

Rusty Lemonier was back on the victory lap as he picked up his ninth win this season. Lemonier had back-to-back wins on Sept. 1 and 7, his last victory.

Kurly Joe Wilson was second and Kasey Wilson, John Ferrari and Cody Bozart rounded out the Top 5.

Kendall Hasty won his first Street Stock race at CCS. Hasty has only raced in the feature even three times and last appeared on the track back on Aug. 10 to place fourth.

Cody Collingsworth was second and Sambo Parmenter took third. Five-time winner, Chris Perkins placed fourth and Zane Hunter, who has won seven times this season, grabbed fifth.

Adam Hardin grabbed his second win in 19 starts in the E Modified class. Dalton McKenzie, last week’s winner and of 11 wins this season, was runner up while 2013 newcomers James Esmond and Dawson Graham placed third and fourth.

Randy Payne was fifth.

Crawford County Speedway

Saturday Race Results

Front Wheel Drive — 1, James Poe; 2, Jimmy Hamilton; 3, Josh Jones; 4, Cody Smith; 5, Matt Hobbs; 6, Bryan Robinson; 7, Randy Payne; 8, Cory Howell; 9, David Steel; 10, Crystal West; 11, Daniel Ates; 12, Susan Payne; 13, Chelsie Jones.

Grand National — 1, Jess Sims; 2, Mike Rice; 3, Kyle Davis; 4, Remington Watson; 5, Duane Rose; 6, Josh McMellon; 7, Brandon Hunter; 8, Mike McMahon; 9, Jennifer Robertson; 10, Clifton Drummond; 11, George Rudy.

Mini Stock — 1, Rusty Lemonier; 2, Kurley Joe Wilson; 3, Kasey Wilson; 4., John Ferrari; 5, Cody Bozarth; 6, Jimmy Belt; 7, Jason Belt; 8, Lucas Yutterman; 9, Chris Tuck.

360 E Modified — 1, Adam Hardin; 2, Dalton McKenzie; 3, James Esmondl 4, Dawson Graham; 5, Randy Payne; 6, Paul Whitworth; 7, Mike Hines; 8, John Shoptaw; 9, Brent Robertson; 10, Ted Boyouth.

Street Stock — 1, Kendall Hasty; 2, Cody Collingsworth; 3, Sambo Parmenter; 4, Chris Perkins; 5, Zane Hunter; 6, Ronnie Lingo; 7, Will Lamproe; 8, Jaylen Brewton; 9, Eddie Rich.