Crawford County Speedway will host the St. Jude’s Bicycle Races for kids of all ages on June 7 at intermission. Trophies will be given to the top three finishers in four different age groups.

Shawn Pinkerton earned his first win in nine starts this season during the E Modified class race at CCS.

Pinkerton finished runner-up last week and has four Top 5 finishes this season.

Randall Harbarger was runner up for the second time this season. Roy Long, who had four straight wins earlier in the season, was third and Andrew Smoot took fourth. Delman Burris rounded out the Top 5 after finishing 14th on May 25.

Mini Stock

Tony Ferrari won his third Mini Stock race and his first since April 26. Teddy Parker, who won on May 25 and has four wins this season, was runner up and Jonathan Ferrari was third.

Stan Lewis matched his highest finish this season as he placed fourth and Edward Boyster was fifth.

Grand National

Jamison English won his first 2014 Grand National race in his first appearance since May 17.

Mike Rice clinched second and Thurman Blanton was third. George Rudy placed fourth and Austin Sangster was fifth.

A Modified

Randy Payne grabbed his third win as he placed first in the A Modified feature race.

Victor Pinkerton had his highest finish this season as he took second and Eddie Martin was third. Bobby Prewett debuted this season in fourth.

Street Stock

Jesse Garner nabbed his third first-place win and Duane Rose was runner up for the second straight week. Will Lamproe clinched third while Gene Gore and Christopher Perkins rounded out the Top 5.

Front Wheel Drive

James Poe finally earned back-to-back wins as he grabbed his sixth overall Saturday night.

Poe had five wins stretched over the last 10 weeks.

Remington Watson had his highest finish this season as he took second. cody Smith was third and Randy Payne took fourth. Corey Howell took fifth.


Pure Stock

Chad Warren picked up his first win at TSS on Saturday. Mountainburg’s DAvid Church made his 2014 debut to place second and six-time winner Marshall Penson of Van Buren took third.

Rudy’s Lowell Steward was fourth for the second straight weekend and Cody Collingsworth (also of Rudy) grabbed fifth in his first 2014 race at TSS.

USRA B Modified

Aaron Scoggins of Neosho, Mo., won his first USRA B Modified race, beating out five-time winner, Chris Hawkins, who was runner up after placing sixth last week.

Camden Perry, who last won on April 5 and was 12th last week, finished third.

Gary Vaughn and Tyler Harp rounded out the Top 5.

Factory Stock

Kyle McAllister continued his dominance at TSS by winning his six straight race and his ninth overall.

Rick Edgerton was second and Jay Anderson placed third. James Johnson and Jerome Heinrich took fourth and fifth respectively.

Super Stock

Dylan Davilin won his second straight Super Stock race and his fourth overall in the Super Stock class.

Ty Evans debuted in the runner-up spot and Ron Grover had his second straight third-place finish.

Eric Beshoner was fourth for the third straight week and Gean Davlin had his first feature races since April 19 and finished fifth.

USRA Modified - A Feature

Fayetteville’s Brian Williams won his fifth race at TSS this season. Williams had finished either fourth or fifth over the last two weeks.

Alma’s Randy Henson was runner up and Kyle Ledford grabbed third.

After back-to-back 10th-place finishes, George Martin was back in the Top 5 as he took fourth.

Brent Holman, who has two wins this season, placed fifth.

Crawford County Speedway

June 1 Results

Front Wheel Drive — 1, James Poe; 2, Remington Watson; 3, Cody Smith; 4. Randy Payne; 5, Corey Howell; 6, Jimmy Hamilton; 7, Susan Payne; 8, Hartsell Rusher; 9, Chris Perkins; 10, J. T. Hamilton.

Street Stock — 1, Jesse Garner; 2, Duane Rose; 3, Will Lamproe; 4, Gene Gore; 5, Chris Perkins; 6, Eli Dodd; 7, Ronnie Lingo; 8, Kendall Hasty; 9, Mallory Pinkerton; 10, Clifton Lingo; 11, Jaylen Brewton; 12, Michael Hobson.

A Modified — 1, Randy Payne; 2, Victor Pinkerton; 3, Eddie Martin; 4, Bobby Prewett.

Grand National — 1, Jamison English; 2, Mike Rice; 3, Thurman Blanton; 4, George Rudy; 5, Carry Price; 6, Austin Sangster; 7, Stephen Workman; 8, Mike McMahon; 9, Jerry Harris; 10, Bryan McKenzie; 11, Dwayne Rigsby; 12, John Garner; 13, Billy Wheeler; 14, Devon Midgley.

Mini Stock — 1, Tony Ferrari; 2, Teddy Parker; 3, Jonathan Ferrari; 4, Stan Lewis; 5, Edward Boyster; 6, John West; 7, Kurley Joe Wilson.

E Modified — 1, Shawn Pinkerton; 2, Randall Hardbarger; 3, Roy Long; 4, Andrew Smoot; 5, Delman Burris; 6, Chris Montgomery; 7, Remington Watson; 8, Raymond Sambrano; 9, Adam Hardin.