Muldrow’s Bobby Prewett won his first 2014 Grand National race at Crawford County Speedway on Saturday.

Prewett made four appearances last season at CCS and never finished higher than third.

Billy Wheeler, also of Muldrow, was third last week, but finished runner-up in front of Ricky Smith, Austin Sangster of Rudy and Roy Long.

Long did win the E Modified feature for his first win this season.

Caleb Smith placed second and last week’s winner, and Anthony Reeves was third. Reeves had 12 wins last season.

Dalton McKenzie, who won 11 times in 2013, debuted this season in fourth and Raymond Sambrano took fifth.

Randy Payne finished eighth last week, but won his first race of the 2014 season. It was his first win since Sept. 1, 2013. Robby Hines was second and Cedarville’s Victor Pinkerton placed third.

Cody Collingsworth grabs his first win in over a year, as he took first in the Street Stock event.

Jesse Garner nabbed runner up and Mallory Pinkerton, who had three wins last season, was third. Lucas Yutterman and Gene Gore rounded out the Top 5.

Matt Reynolds won his first Mini Stock race of the 2014 season, and Teddy Parker picked up back-to-back runner-up finishes.

Kurly Jo Wilson and Jonathan Ferrari followed Tony Ferrari, who placed third.

Jimmy Hamilton earned his third Top 3 finish this season with a win, as he took first in the Front Wheel Drive class.

James Poe, who won last week, was second and Randy Payne placed third. Remington Watson and Corey Howell were fourth and fifth respectively.

Tri-State Speedway

Van Buren’s Marshall Penson and Kyle McAllister each grabbed their third straight win in as many weeks during Saturday’s running of Tri-State Speedway in Pocola, Okla.

Brian Williams won his second consecutive race in the A Modified class.

Penson grabbed his third straight win with a new field of drivers to compete against. Penson, who also leads in the point standings, faced just on other driver last week, but had seven competitors, including Alma teen Zane Hunter.

Hunter placed second followed by Daniel Tarkington and Van Buren’s Jim Richesin. Chad Warren, who placed second last week, rounded out the Top 5.

McAllister, the point leader, won the third consecutive Factory Stock race.

Shannon Cox was second in the Factory Stock class and last week’s runner-up Jerome Heinrich placed third. Darren Scott took fourth and Chad Summerford grabbed fifth.

The B Modified feature race had a different winner for the first three weeks as Camden Perry made his 2014 debut at TSS and grabbed the win.

Gary Vaughn, who won last week, dropped to sixth. Dallas Bourland had his second Top 5 finish, as he took second. Todd Broyles was third and Tyler Harp placed fourth. Dean Green rounded out the Top 5.

Vaughn leads the point race by five with Bourland in second.

Williams, who leads the point standings by 22, won his second straight A Modified race. Williams placed fourth in the season’s opener, and is second overall in the standings by 15 points.

Super Stock point leader Dylan Davlin, who won the first two races, placed third.

Johnny Mitchell was runner up and Van Buren’s Brain Young was fourth.

Jody Wolfe of Russellville made his season debut at TSS and finished fifth.

George Martin was runner up and is second in the standings.

Alma’s Randy Henson placed third while Andy Morris and Alma’s Lonnie Robins rounded out the Top 5.

Neil Johnston won his first Super Stock race this season after three starts.