Jeff Metcalf earned an extra $600 as he won Sunday’s 360 E Modified feature race at Crawford County Speedway as part of the weekend of Memorial Day races.

Shawn Pinkerton was runner up after finishing fourth on Saturday.

Adam Hardin and Chad Straus placed third and fourth respectively. Andrew Smooth, who took 10th on Saturday, was fifth on the following day.

Raymond Sambrano won Saturday’s event, but placed sixth on Sunday.

Anthony Reeves was runner up on Saturday and Roy Long place third in the same race.

Front Wheel Drive

James Poe won his fifth race this season on Sunday to bounce back from his third-place finish on Saturday.

Brian White, who won Saturday, finished runner up behind Poe. Daniel Stogsdill was third and Remington Watson and Randy Payne rounded out the Top 5.

Chris Perkins finished second on Saturday, but was 12th in Sunday’s race.

Mini Stock

Teddy Parker won his fourth race in seven starts as he took the top spot on Sunday. Parker was fifth on Saturday and has yet to string a pair of wins together this season.

Jonathan Ferrari was runner-up behind Parker after placing third on Saturday. Tony Ferrari, Edward Boyster and Kurly Joe Wilson rounded out the Top 5 on Sunday.

On Saturday, Boyster was second and Wilson grabbed fifth.

Street Stock

Gene Gore won the $200 prize on Sunday’s race. Gore had finished 10th on Saturday, but beat out a field of 18 drivers on the following day to clinch the win. Duane Rose was second after finishing fourth on Saturday.

Parker Dunn was third in both races over the weekend, while Marshall Penson made the trip from Tri-State Speedway to get in some extra racing and finished fourth.

Jason Hart was fifth on Sunday.

Lucas Yutterman won Saturday’s event, but finished eighth on Sunday.

A Modified

Brandon Hunter took home $600 as he won the Sunday’s outing of the A Modified Memorial Day races at CCS.

Terry Kirk and Mike Cook made their 2014 debut at CCS to place second and third respectively.

Robby Hines was fourth and Shannon Weese took fifth.

On Saturday, Mike Duvall won while Kyle Davis placed second. Victory Pinkerton grabbed third on Saturday and was sixth on Sunday.

Randy Payne was fourth in Saturday’s event.

Grand National

James Drummond won his first race this season and grabbed the $700 prize. Billy Wheeler, who has four wins in 2014, was second in as many races.

Eric Beshoner was third while Thurman Blanton and Glenn Nordin rounded out the Top 5.

Chuck Smith grabbed his first win this season on Saturday in the Grand National class.

Wheeler was second and George Rudy placed third.

Ricky Smith picked up his second consecutive fourth-place finish and Blanton clinched fifth.

Tri-State Speedway

Brandon Morris won his first Tri-State Speedway race this season as he took first in the Pure Stock on Saturday. Van Buren’s Marshall Penson had his run of three consecutive wins broken up again and finished second.

Penson opened the season at TSS with three straight wins before falling out of the Top 5 for the next two racse. Penson bounced back on April 26 and reeled off three more wins.

Chad Warren was third and Rudy’s Lowell Steward took fourth. Fred Ross of Eufala was fifth for the second consecutive race.

USRA B Modified

The USRA B Modified had its largest field this season as 12 drivers competed for the top spot, including four who made their 2014 debut.

JC Morton of Springfield, Mo., was one of the four debut drivers and he won followed by Eddie Martin and Steve Holzkamper. Morton picked up the $1,000 check for his win.

Stephen Mulenburg, who last appeared on March 22 and won that race, was fourth and Aaron Scoggins paced fifth.

Chris Hawkins, who had five straight wins was sixth.

Factory Stock

Kyle McAllister won his fifth straight Factory Stock feature race and his eighth overall.

Pocola’s Michael Brasch was runner up for the fifth consecutive time season after winning back on April 12 (McAllister’s only loss). Brent Gover was third and Jerome Heincrick placed fourth.

James Johnson rounded out the Top 5.

Super Stock

Dylan Davlin won his first Super Stock race since March 29 to win his third overall this season at TSS.

Robert Southerland of Sallisaw matched his highest finish this season as he took second and Ron Grover was third.

Eric Beshoner and Johnny Mitchell were fourth and fifth respectively for the second consecutive week.

USRA Modified

Brent Holman won his second USRA Modified race after placing seventh last week. Holman raced against the largest field of cars (19) in the Modified class at TSS this season. Holman is only the second repeat winner for the 2014 season in this class.

Jeremy Rasmussen of Rogers and Brandon Henry of Ozark both made their debut this season and placed second and third respectively.

Brian Williams, who has four wins this season — the most in the Modified class, is one of two drivers that have not missed a race this season and he was fourth and Eddie Martin placed fifth.

Mechanic’s Races

TSS also had Mechanic’s Races over the weekend.

Devin Johnson won the first event driving James Johnson’s No. 2J and Bubba Moore in the No. 14J was runner up. In the second race, Drake Williams won in the No. 26 and Chris Ross placed second in the No. 21R.