The Cedarville Assembly Pirates were the Van Buren Boys Club baseball league and post-season tournament champions in the 9-10 year-old division. Team members include: Front (from left) — Colby Maxwell, Chaz Hernandez, Justice Thornbrugh and Reese Merechka. Back — Bradley Blankenship, Darryl Kattich, Dylan Cluck, Joshua Roam, Hayden Partain and Cody Dickens. Not pictured — Jace Baker and Tyree Mongold. The team is coached by Damian Hernandez, Rodney Dickens, and Frank Cluck.

photo by MICHAEL STEELE/Getty Images for Sony

Fabian Johnson of the United States (left) and Eden Hazard of Belgium compete for the ball during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Round of 16 match between Belgium and the United States at Arena Fonte Nova on July 1 in Salvador, Brazil. Belgium eliminated the United States from World Cup play, 2-1.